Pioneer School Staff

Teachers

Nick Barrows
Teacher
NBarrows@rossdd.org
Billie Baxter
Teacher
BBaxter@rossdd.org
Megan Beasley
Teacher
MBeasley@rossdd.org
Bev Billett
Teacher
BBillett@rossdd.org
Anna Cenci
Teacher
ACenci@rossdd.org
Amber Doyle
Teacher
ADoyle@rossdd.org
Angela Flowers
Teacher
AFlowers@rossdd.org
Emilie Graffis
Teacher
EGraffis@rossdd.org
Jill Howard
Teacher
JHoward@rossdd.org
Amy Kimbler
Teacher
AKimbler@rossdd.org
Jo Marshall
Teacher
JMarshall@rossdd.org
Jenna Riffle
Teacher
JRiffle@rossdd.org
Patti Smith
Teacher
PSmith@rossdd.org
Shelly Smith
Teacher
SSmith@rossdd.org
Josh Tripp
Teacher
JTripp@rossdd.org
Ian Montgomery
Teacher
IMontgomery@rossdd.org
Debbie Kennedy
PE Teacher
DKennedy@rossdd.org
Eileen Doyle
L.P.N.
EDoyle@rossdd.org
Kathy Sexton
R.N.
KSexton@rossdd.org

Therapists

Kris Ramsey
Music Therapist
KRamsey@rossdd.org
Kathy Fielder
O.T.A.
KFielder@rossdd.org
Leslie Gallaugher
O.T.A.
LGallaugher@rossdd.org
Tom Seaton
Physical Therapist
TSeaton@rossdd.org
Maria Dudzinski
Speech Therapist
MDudzinski@rossdd.org
Chris Myers
Therapist
CMyers@rossdd.org

Administrators and Support Staff

Kari Karshner
Administrative Support
KKarshner@rossdd.org
Cheryl Purdum
Adminstrative Support
CPurdum@rossdd.org
Chita Lewis
Assistant Principal
CLewis@rossdd.org
Josh Zickafoose
Autism Specialist
JZickafoose@rossdd.org
Dave Voskuhl
Business Manager
DVoskuhl@rossdd.org
Buck Emery
Facilities
BEmery@rossdd.org
Scott Stephenson
Facilities
SStephenson@rossdd.org
Jack Brooks
Farm Manager
JBrooks@rossdd.org
Sherri Hathaway
Financial Assistant
SHathaway@rossdd.org
Cindy Elliott
Health & Respite Coordinator
CElliott@rossdd.org
Justin Burnheimer
IT Technician
JBurnheimer@rossdd.org
Jan Nusbaum
School Secretary
JNusbaum@rossdd.org
Cass Stull
Special Events Coordinator
CStull@rossdd.org
Jack Fay
Transportation Coordinator
JFay@rossdd.org
Brandie Barr Mustard
Vocational Coach
BBarr Mustard@rossdd.org