SSA Staff

The Service and Support Administrator (SSA) team can be reached by phone
at 740-775-7044.

Laura Martin Laura Martin
SSA Director
lkmartin@rossdd.org
Victoria Pierce Victoria Pierce
vpierce@rossdd.org
Tracey Kemper Tracey Kemper
tkemper@rossdd.org
Tonya Neff Tonya Neff
tneff@rossdd.org
Pam Hurles Pam Hurles
phurles@rossdd.org
Nate Horsley Nate Horsley
nhorsley@rossdd.org
Missy Ramey Missy Ramey
mramey@rossdd.org
Laurie Martin Laurie Martin
lmartin@rossdd.org
Kelly Meyers Kelly Meyers
kmeyers@rossdd.org
Kathy Smith Kathy Smith
ksmith@rossdd.org
Jillian Uhrig Jillian Uhrig
juhrig@rossdd.org
Jennifer Fout Jennifer Fout
jfout@rossdd.org
Jane Smith Jane Smith
jsmith@rossdd.org
Jackie Zickafoose Jackie Zickafoose
jzickafoose@rossdd.org
Cari Owen Cari Owen
cowen@rossdd.org
Abby Park Abby Park, Intake Coordinator
apark@rossdd.org
Jenny Wellington Jenny Wellington
JWellington@rossdd.org