Ross Co. Board of DD


Members of the current board (appearing left to right): Karen Gossman, Bob Armstrong, Roger Smith, Peggy Misita, Mike Thompson, and Curt Scott. Not Pictured: Anna Villarreal Jenkins.

If you wish to contact any of the board members, please contact the Pioneer Center’s Administrative Offices at 740-773-8044.